EURL Mail Adress

eurl-fmd@anses.fr

  • EURL Coodinator
  • EURL Deputy Coordinator
  • EURL Laboratory Manager
  • EURL Technical Manager
  • EURL Assistant
  • Webmanager
Bakkali Kassimi Labib
Head of the EURL
labib.bakkali-kassimi@anses.fr  / 

+33 1 49 77 13 17 / +33 6 15 54 19 80
Zientara Stéphan
Deputy Head (Anses)
stephan.zientara@anses.fr  / 

+33 1 43 96 72 80
De Clercq Kris
Deputy Head (Sciensano)
Kris.DeClercq@sciensano.be  / 

+32 23 79 05 12
Benfrid Souheyla
(Anses)
souheyla.benfrid@anses.fr  / 

+33 1 49 77 46 86
Lefebvre David
(Sciensano)
david.lefebvre@sciensano.be  / 

+32 23 79 05 13
Romey Aurore
(Anses)
aurore.romey@anses.fr  / 

+33 1 49 77 13 15
Lefebvre David
(Sciensano)
david.lefebvre@sciensano.be  / 

+32 23 79 05 13
Gabay Nathalie
(Anses)
nathalie.gabay@anses.fr  /  01.49.77.46.86
Relmy Anthony
(ANSES)
anthony.relmy@anses.fr  / 

+33 1 49 77 13 15